Contact Us

Contact Valley Oasis Pool & Spas

Contact us about our Tucson pool service, new pool building, landscaping, and more!

Address3321 N. Freeway Rd.
Tucson AZ

Phone520-293-5818
Fax520-293-5901
Emailinfo@valleyoasis.com
  • Subject (Please check at least one

Follow Us on Facebook

Staff

Kathleen Spacone Founder & CEO info@valleyoasis.com
Noah Ingegneri President noah@valleyoasis.com
Steve Bock General Manager steve@valleyoasis.com
Jayson Myers Landscaping jmyers@valleyoasis.com
Alex Pena Renovation Specialist apena@valleyoasis.com
Terry Devine Design Consultant terry@valleyoasis.com
Dave Franklin Sales and Design Consultant dfranklin@valleyoasis.com
Alex Popov Sales and Design Consultant alex@valleyoasis.com